CBA Home
CBA Committees and Key Roles
Cincy Youth Bridge

Updated: January 5, 2015

Committee/Role
CBA Members
e-mail
Executive John Meinking, President
Steve Moese, Vice President
Tom Mess, Secretary
Susan Wisner, Treasurer
Mike Purcell
Pam Campbell
jmeinking@cinci.rr.com
moesefamily@aol.com
tmess@cinci.rr.com
sswisner@yahoo.com
mikpur@cinci.rr.com
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com
Cincinnati Bridge Center Operations
John Meinking, Chair
Steve Moese
Tom Mess
Pam Campbell
(Alternates: Nalin Mehta, Mike Purcell)
CBC Sanction Holders:
Debbie Cummings
Mike Lipp
Kay Mulford
AJ Stephani
Isaac Stephani
Potter Orr
jmeinking@cinci.rr.com
moesefamily@aol.com
tmess@cinci.rr.com
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com


dcummings@twc.com
lipp.michael@gmail.com
kmulford@cinci.rr.com
ajstephani@gmail.com

potter@orrcomputer.com
District 11 Board Representatives Steve Moese
Mike Purcell
moesefamily@aol.com
mikpur@cinci.rr.com
Education Mike Purcell , Chair
Phyllis Bishop
Bob FIsk
mikpur@cinci.rr.com
pbb23@fuse.net
bobsbbcards@gmail.com
Finance Susan Wisner, Chair
John Meinking
Nalin Mehta
Tom Mess
sswisner@yahoo.com
jmeinking@cinci.rr.com
nhmehta@cinci.rr.com
tmess@cinci.rr.com
Cleaning Committee Pam Campbell, Chair
Sonya Wilson
Susan Wisner
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com
Wilson76@aol.com
sswisner@yahoo.com
Policies & Procedures
Tom Mess
Steve Moese
AJ Stephani
tmess@cinci.rr.com
moesefamily@aol.com
ajstephani@gmail.com
Membership Sonya Wilson
Joanne Earls
wilson76@aol.com
jolman@fuse.net
Partnerships Joanne Earls jolman@fuse.net
Tournaments AJ. Stephani, Chair
Pam Campbell
Elaine Jarchow
Mike Lipp
ajstephani@gmail.com
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com
ejarchow@yahoo.com
lipp.michael@gmail.com
Unit Recorder Potter Orr potter@orrcomputer.com
Discipline ad hoc as needed AJ Stephani, Chair
ajstephani@gmail.com
Marketing & Promotions Susan Wisner
Nalin Mehta
Bob Fisk
sswisner@yahoo.com
nhmehta@cinci.rr.com
bobsbbcards@gmail.com
MIdwest Monitor
Tom Mess
tmess@cinci.rr.com
Board Nominations & Elections Joe Muenks, Chair jmuenks@cinci.rr.com
CBA DIrector-in-Charge AJ Stephani
ajstephani@gmail.com
CBC Supplies Coordinator Barb Levinson
Jane Duncan
bsl@fuse.net
rduncan2@cinci.rr.com
CBC Facilities Coordinator Don Etson detson@cinci.rr.com
Unit Tournament Coordinator
Mike Lipp lipp.michael@gmail.com
Website Potter Orr, Webmaster
Steve Moese
potter@orrcomputer.com
moesefamily@aol.com
Mentor Program Barb Levinson
Bob Fisk
bsl@fuse.net
bobsbbcards@gmail.com
ALERT Steve Moese alert@cincybridge.com
NLM Newsletter Mike Purcell
Bob Fisk
mikpur@cinci.rr.com
bobsbbcards@gmail.com
Awards Open

Holiday Party Open

Unit Calendar Coordinator
Nalin Mehta
nhmehta@cinci.rr.com
Building Committee
John Meinking
Bob Fisk
Bob Brown
Susan Wisner
jmeinking@cinci.rr.com
bobsbbcards@gmail.com
robert@brownlawohio.com
sswisner@yahoo.com