CBA Home Page
Unit 124 CBA
2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cincy Youth Bridge
 Nalin Mehta
Nalin Mehta (2020)
President
nhmehta247@gmail.com 

 Pam Campbell
Pam Campbell (2020)
Treasurer
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com



Potter Orr (2021)
Vice President

potter@orrcomputer.com


Steve Messinger  (2020)
smessinger9063@gmail.com

Tom Mess
Tom Mess (2022)
tmess7023@gmail.com

Steve Moese (2022)
Secretary

moesefamily@aol.com
     

John Williams (2021)
williajp@miamioh.edu
Mike Burns 
Mike Burns (2022)
rmikeburnsi@gmail.com 
Brenda Mehalko

Brenda Mehalko (2021)
bjmehalko@gmail.com 

For New Board Members


2020 Meeting Schedule

Sun Jan 5 Closed Noon
Feb
Apr
Fri Jun 19 3:00-5:00 PM
Fri Sep 6 3:00-5:00 PM
Tue Nov 10 4:30 - 6:15 PM
Tue Nov 10 Membership 5:30PM
Wed Dec 9 Closed 6:00 PM

CBA Board Minutes

Pursuant to the change in the CBA constitution approved by membership vote 5 Nov 2018, the Board plans to meet at least 6 times per calendar year. 
NAP/GNT Coordinator &
Unit Tournament Coordinator

Pam Campbell 
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com

Cincinnati Bridge Center Manager

Open

Flying Pig Regional Tournament Chair
AJ Stephani, AJStephani@gmail.com

 EDITORS
ALERT
Steve Moese  Letters to the Editor: moesefamily@aol.com

CBA WEB Site
Steve Moese, moesefamily@aol.com
513 860 1042

Potter Orr,  potter@orrcomputer.com
513 271 6318