CBA Home Page

Unit 124 CBA
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cincy Youth Bridge
John Meinking
John Meinking (2019)
President
jokingme71@gmail.com
 Tom Mess
Tom Mess (2019)
Secretary
tmess7023@gmail.com

Steve Moese (2019)
Vice President

moesefamily@aol.com

Dan Koppenhafer
Dan Koppenhaffer (2018)
dkoppenhafer@yahoo.com

Elaine Jarchow (2018)
ejarchow@yahoo.com
Barry Wauligman
Barry Wauligman (2018)
dwally357@yahoo.com
     
Pam Campbell
Pam Campbell (2020)
Treasurer
campbell.ps.54@gmail.com

Steve Messinger  (2020)
smessinger9063@gmail.com 
Nalin Mehta
Nalin Mehta (2020)
nhmehta@cinci.rr.com

For New Board Members


2018 Meeting Schedule
5:30 PM on 3rd Tuesday of Month except*

Sat Jan 6* 10 AM
January 16
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 19
July 17
August 21
September 18
October 16
Membership Meeting Nov 13
Wed December 12* (Annual Dinner)
Unit Tournament Coordinator &
Cincinnati Bridge Center Manager

Mike Lipp, lipp.michael@gmail.com

Flying Pig Regional Tournament Chair
AJ Stephani, AJStephani@gmail.com

 EDITORS
ALERT
Steve Moese  Letters to the Editor: alert@cincybridge.com

Midwest MONITOR
Tom Mess tmess@cinci.rr.com

CBA WEB Site
Potter Orr,  potter@orrcomputer.com
513 271 6318

Steve Moese, moesefamily@aol.com
513 860 1042